Focusing On The Things That Keep Us Watching

A Sunday Drive Down Memory Lane…In A Bit Of A Clunker :)

Good Sunday Morning, GHers!

I know we have all taken a bit of a beating when it comes to our JaSam Love & Support, but we are still going, and still hanging in there. Let’s not let go now! I am so thankful for the vidders who use all of their talents and JaSam Love of their own to keep reminding us of what it is that we are holding on for…Daytime’s Greatest Love Story!

Please be sure to take a minute to thank the vidders by commenting and liking their vids! It’s the very least they deserve!

Away we go…

If you need to be reminded of JaSam’s special moments, and the love they share, this song and vid should do it! So sweet…hauntingly so. “Come Home” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZC5Ddn1pNG0 Credit: nishelle1983

Looking through Karina’s old JaSam Faves, we found this, and I had to include it. I love their happy moments! “Fall For You” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JeDgELvxlpk Credit: babbygirl3093

Awww…*wipes tears* I love and miss my JaSam! “We Are Glass” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rluxhDShh08 Credit: aproditebeauty

This is the JaSam we all came to fall in love with and support so strongly. Let’s not lose sight of them…“Wherever You Will Go” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NMTH-f6fI_s  Credit: jasamarenumberone 

If you are missing JaSam’s kisses as must as you are missing them…this vid is just the medicine the Dr. ordered! “Then You Kissed Me” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8mynq7EcCY4 Credit: raindance4521

There’s nothing else to be said but…Amen and amen. “It’s Not Goodbye” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVqAvtFT45k Credit: aproditebeauty

This is an older vid I stumbled upon this past week, and I picked it because it reminds us of how much they have been through, and I thought it showed just how familiar they both are with “Tears and Rain” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ub_RhNhXf7M Credit: JasamBrucasLover

Heartache…heartbreak…and the knowledge that they are SO WORTH IT! We have all 3, so like this talented bidder, I don’t mind being a “sucker” for them! “Do I?” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hajHnP2-BU Credit: jmsg411

I am putting this out there as a personal request from Jason and Sam to all of us…because they will overcome. I believe. “Have A Little Faith In Me”  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=czjIalCjUHc Credit: SuixLulab

If there was a song and vid to go serve as the “Theme Song” for what we are all feeling right now over our beloved couple, THIS is it! Oh my word. I was crying at the very first words…“Remember when we held on in the rain?” I swear, next time it rains, I am going to drag Nelson outside and hold on…just so that this song will be as special to us as it is to JaSam right now! Heather outdid herself! Please, Heather, don’t give up – we all need you! (And your vids!) “Didn’t We Almost Have It All?” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pIzHwz_uT3E Credit: aproditebeauty

I am hoping that you guys have a wonderful rest of your weekend, and that those of you blessed enough to have  special dads in your life get to spend a little time spoiling them! They deserve it!

Love you all, 

Angelique

11 responses

  1. Kathy Glagowski

    Angelique,as usual you hit the nail on the head with these videos! Its great to see the intense live they have! These videos also show how they are both hurting from the “rape”. Sam was physically raped but Jadon was too because the relationship has never been the same. Add crazy Heather plus Jasons surgery and Robins “death” and it pretty much been a mess for our favorite couple. I think they will break up and I hope it will be temporary! The truth about the baby will bring them back where they belong. You are the best in keeping us positive about our Favorite couple. Thanks to all the great vidders for their hard work,all the videos were great!

    June 17, 2012 at 2:57 am

  2. alwaysaromantic

    Hi Jasammers! Happy Fathers Day! I extend that to all who have and had men in your lives who are/were fathers in every sense of the word! And it goes to any woman who has had to be both Mother and Father for whatever the reason! Woman always wear “a lot of Hats”! Thanks to all the Vidders and there beautiful creations! It probably means more now than ever!

    June 17, 2012 at 7:50 am

  3. aproditebeauty

    Hey partner,first of all let me thank you for coming out of semi retirement on twitter the other day for the trending.It meant a lot to meand second of all glad you loved the vids and I just wanted to tell you something else. You my friend were my inspiration not to give up on my vids, you and your beautiful words gave me back my hope and faith even though it is so hard sometimes to hold on with everything they are throwing at our couple. And it will probably get worse before it gets better but when I get discouraged again I will just come read your blog for encouragement. You are the best and sweetest partner in crime for JaSam there ever was.So a geat big THANK YOU for always being there with your words.

    June 17, 2012 at 8:47 am

    • jasamforever

      AB glad you didn’t lose inspiration, every time i feel like i am falling off the bandwagon i come here and it truly helps, not only Angelique but the support from everyone, its really nice to have this inspiration. its going to be hard but we have to weather this storm together.

      June 17, 2012 at 2:59 pm

  4. lt4bama

    Thanks Angelique for the drive. Great selection. I found “Didn’t we almost have it all” last thursday and could not stop watching. I’ve viewed it several times a day every day since.

    Just so glad I don’t have to go through this crazy ride alone. I’m almost certain I would have fallen off by now if I did.

    June 17, 2012 at 9:24 am

  5. Dear Angelique and fellow JaSam lovers:
    I am coming on here today to thank all of you for the love and supportive words you sent to me. My family and I are hanging on through this tough and terrible journey. You cannot imagine how much your words help, and the knowledge that, because of our shared love for a fictional couple who seem so real, we have become friends. I can barely read the recaps, but I will join you in believing better times are coming.
    Thank you all again, you are the best, and with God’s love and help we will come through. I love you all. Sarah

    June 17, 2012 at 2:50 pm

    • jasamforever

      Believe that we have you in our thoughts & believe that God is holding your hand Sarah, he will provide a rainbow at the end of the tunnel for you and your family.

      June 17, 2012 at 2:54 pm

    • TheNamesAnyone

      Hi Sarah, anything for a follow JaSam lover.

      June 18, 2012 at 10:23 pm

  6. jasamforever

    loved the Sunday drive today, ALL the videos made me cry 😦 loved them. didn’t we almost have it all, that one did it! wow… thank you all for being the best support group/family/jasam fan base ever, i cannot do it without each and everyone of you. enjoy your Sunday.

    June 17, 2012 at 2:52 pm

  7. Sonia

    Thanks again for these wonderful videos

    June 17, 2012 at 8:38 pm

  8. Traveler

    Thanks for the Sunday Drive… Special Thanks to all the JaSam Mvid’ers…
    Im taking a deep breath as we head into another week of GH. Not sure whats coming JaSam’s way. But Im pretty sure its going to emotional stuff…..

    June 18, 2012 at 6:45 am

Leave a Reply

