Focusing On The Things That Keep Us Watching

A Sunday Drive Down Memory Lane…Right Through The Storm

Good Sunday Morning, GHers!

As I type this, the rain is really coming down out there! I find it quite fitting that this week’s Sunday Drive would take us right through the storm — both figuratively and literally! We are certainly facing stormy weather on GH and with our favorite couple, but I believe they’ll make it through, even if battered by the storm.

My only hope is that their faithful, determined fans will make it through as well, because we have been battered pretty brutally. Talk about a storm!

I am hoping that the (nothing less than) inspirational work that our vidders did on the vids I chose this week can be the help to you that they were to me.

After watching all of them, I changed my mind and decided that this Sunday Drive would not involve running Jason over with the car – and then going back over him. If I did that, we wouldn’t ever have another chance of seeing more of the Magic displayed within these vids. And that would be a real tragedy.

Take a look and see for yourself…

“The Scientist” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zp7G9w4Z8Bs Credit: loveepeacee 

“Running Away” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PAraHTZeq3Y Credit: jasamarenumberone

“I’m So In Love” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yjGn8HEnH2E Credit: heartgeeks

“Everything” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-foREiRBCf8 Credit:jasonandsamslovechild

“Wrapped In Your Arms” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djR5LtfGjX0 Credit: juter0208

“Love Says They Will” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10CziHYGHyE Credit: AfterTheRain

“Claire De Lune” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TC7U40bZpxc Credit: daysfanalways

“Break Even” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wMiDHRYvi9c Credit: loveepeacee

“Kisses…No Music” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zKwgp9NAcEc Credit: jasamarenumberone
(Whattt??? It was a black and white vid. I HAD to use it! ;))

That last vid get me EVERY TIME! Wow.

That’s what we are fighting for, my friends!  Let’s continue to help each other to keep hope alive!

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday!

Angelique

7 responses

  1. lt4bama

    Thank you so much. I really needed that!!

    April 22, 2012 at 4:35 am

  2. alwaysaromantic

    Hi Jasammers, I 2nd this Thanks as always! We always need these Sunday Drives!

    April 22, 2012 at 8:08 am

  3. Traveler

    Thanks for todays’s Sunday Drive!! Special Thanks to the JaSam Mvider’s……
    Im so glad you decided “not” to have Jason run over with the car. lol When the dust settles in this current storyline his head and heart will clear. We are going to need him in the future to give us his part in the Stelly Magic that is JaSam.
    One thing I know for sure is… No one has ever loved Jason as much as our Sam.. And Jason has loved no other woman as much he has Sam!!
    Im keeping the JaSam Faith Alive!! Viva la JaSam !!

    April 22, 2012 at 11:47 am

    • Traveler

      Okay.. After thinking on it. Maybe we can run Jason over. J/K.. I may not be happy with him. But I still love him.
      However… I think its more than fair if we fun over a few of TPTB!!

      April 23, 2012 at 5:35 pm

  4. This site, these comments are all that stand between me and total despair right now…it has never been so hard to believe. Thanks to you all and you Angelique, for giving me strength………..I still have faith.

    April 22, 2012 at 4:39 pm

  5. SamJasonsHeart

    Keeping the faith and knowing that we will all weather this storm together.. Just as Jason and Sam will.
    Maybe we could just hit him with the car once?

    Hugs and Love!

    April 22, 2012 at 10:11 pm

  6. Carol

    thanks for helping us keep the faith and all the great video makers are all that keep me hanging in there. I know we are kind of giving it to jason but even as a sam fan first, I see her acting so out of character lately also. The one thing that has always been special about Jasam is their honesty up until, well you know, and i hope that is happening all over again. I don’t think the jasammers could stand going thru that again.

    April 23, 2012 at 9:20 pm

Leave a Reply

