Focusing On The Things That Keep Us Watching

A THERAPEUTIC Sunday Drive Down Memory Lane

Great Sunday morning to you, GHers!

Thanks for the good thoughts, prayers, and support I asked for one Friday! My appointments went very well, and I was literally smiling until I finally fell sleep on Friday night! You guys don’t know how your support makes me feel as though only good things can happen! 😉

I love you all to pieces!

Unfortunately, those “good things” weren’t happening on our screens! I am glad Sam told Jason, yet somehow I felt a bit robbed.  We’ve all waited for Sam to say those two words for so long…and imagined it happening so many different ways, but I don’t think any of us ever imagined it the way it went down.

😦

Hopefully, the classic vids I collected for you this Sunday will serve as therapeutic, and will give us ALL a little something to hold onto.

Enjoy the MAGIC

*********************************************

“We’re Going Back Where We Belong” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1hOwwLSKc4g Credit: ineffable4life

“I’m Yours” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GwzbqUbA3-k Credit: CocoaGirlie4

“This Could Be” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4FEE6aa33cw Credit: jmsg411

“Breathless” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hze-2mRQ94c Credit: cadence07

“For The First Time” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5skpJ5phmVQ Credit: loveepeacee

“Here We Are” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wtFHrDQKL4Q Credit: SandM1827

“Build You Up” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V-bw7kCVwvI Credit: CocoaGirlie4

“On Fire” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8-KVB9IRnRQ Credit: foubsy1

“Better With You” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ljrc0HymNfM Credit: jasamlover69

And…

We may not have gotten Sam to break the news the way we’d dreamed on TV…but it doesn’t mean we didn’t get it! We’re JaSam Fans…anything is possible! Enjoy this DREAM COME TRUE scenario, courtesy of our JaSam Rock Star, Heather! *still crying*

“I Would Die For That” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A1YLongCQNU Credit: aproditebeauty

What a great Drive! I am immensely thankful to all of our vidders who give us the best of the best moments to reminisce over! I hope you will take the few seconds it takes to comment and like each of those GEMS!

I feel positively renewed! There’s nothing like  a good therapy session!

😉

Enjoy what’s left of your long weekend, everyone!

Angelique

5 responses

  1. alwaysaromantic

    Good Morning Jasammers! Here we go! Sams pregnant she just told Jason! How long have we waited to hear those words? But this IS NOT how we imagined it thats for sure! I hope that TPTB have been reading GH Bella Mafia and are listening! All they need to do is to look at Jason and Sams History! A wonderful Love Story! I just sent AB a message for her Video for taking the time to tell Jason and Sams History in relation to Sam finally being pregnant with JASONS Baby/Twins! All the Videos are wonderful Thank You! Baby steps for sure with this news and this s/l! Jason and Sam deserve to be so happy about this that they are Giddy!We deserve it too!

    January 15, 2012 at 8:42 am

    • Dawn

      Hello alwaysaromantic,

      Did you write twins in your post because that is what you are hoping for or did you happen to read that somewhere? I am hopeful for our favorite couple as well, and I love coming here to read the positive comments.

      Dawn

      January 18, 2012 at 6:53 am

  2. samjase

    First of all, Angelique, I’m so happy to hear you had good news at your appointments last week. Thank Goodness!
    Speaking of “GOODNESS”, these videos are amazing and the vidders are MORE AMAZING. The last one, “I Would Die for That”..OMG! Tears..many tears! The voiceovers at the end blew me away!
    We are in for a good ride…heaven only knows what the new regime has in store, but my money is on them KNOWING THE MAGIC OF JASAM!!!

    January 15, 2012 at 12:13 pm

  3. Traveler

    Wow… What a Wonderful Sunday Drive!! *Tears and Sniffles*
    We really did deserve the “Im pregnant” moment of our dreams. I had to remind myself this is a Soap.. And nothing goes smooth!! As I watched these Mvids (Special Thanks to all the JaSam Mviders), I was reminded just how long we have dreamed of this moment. I have to believe our dreams and 8 years of commitment to JaSam will be rewarded with Happy JaSam Pregnancy/Baby Moments.. They may not be what we have dreamed of.. But I believe we will get them and some may even exceed our dreams… I believe in JaSam and the Stelly Magic!!
    So glad things went well for you on Friday!! 🙂

    January 15, 2012 at 2:43 pm

  4. good night jasammers! it is late for me taking this drive but when work calls work calls. needless to say this has been very very therapeurtic and much needed to get through the next week. hope every one has a stressful and wonderful week. thanks ang!

    January 16, 2012 at 12:20 am

Leave a Reply

