Focusing On The Things That Keep Us Watching

A Sunday Drive Down Memory Lane…Heading Down A ONE WAY

Happy Sunday, GHers!

First, please join me in wishing our very own Steph, (@soapfanfiction) a very Happy Birthday!

Steph, I hope you enjoy every minute of your special day…and considering you’ll be spending it with Mr. Steve Burton himself, and some great friends, I am sure it will be!

Wishing you your best year yet! Love you bunches!

😉

In honor of Steph’s birthday, and the JaSam Wedding Reception some of you enjoyed, and the fact that we ALL just need a break from the tragedy and heartache, this week’s Drive can only go in ONE DIRECTION, and that’s away from everything Franco!

Only JaSam Love and Happiness for today…we can wait another day to be sad.

This will totally set the mood for our Drive today! What an amazing compilation of happy moments! “Storybook Story” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CzBYXWit2O4 Credit: aproditebeauty

OMG! This vid was so adorable, I almost expected to wake up tomorrow with no memory of Franco! “Dance Me Til The End of Love”  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZduuvlP1NQ Credit: scooter5117

While this vid reflects on some of the bumps on their road, what is reflects most is how Jason and Sam have gotten through…holding on to each other. “I’m Not An Island” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1CkYTdBfZY Credit: tenpointoh1

This whole vid had a happy vibe. Loved it! “You Are” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gcNn6VBpS98 Credit: reallysophie

The bliss continues in this sweet, sweet vid! “For Just One Moment” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=124f5BTBoC0 Credit: aproditebeauty

The vidder claims she needed some JaSam Love in her life…don’t we all!! ;)How timely, and what a GEM! “Take My Hand” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NKFTDYkD4V8 Credit: tenpointoh1

What I wouldn’t give to hear these words come out of Jason…and soon! “I’ll Make Love To You” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mCmQCCWXSyg Credit: aproditebeauty

Don’t you feel better now? I know I do!

🙂

I am hoping our Drive left you in a much better place emotionally, and ready to face what comes next for our beloved Jason and Sam! I also hope you’ll take the time to thank our videos, and comment on their vids. They deserve the love!

I wanted to thank you all for your love and kindness to me this week! I responded to each of your comments, and I was deeply moved by your thoughtfulness to me! I even realized one dream – and that was to meet @Jenncorb and her precious Aly, who stopped by to visit me on their way to the JaSam Wedding Reception! Thanks again, Jenn! Made my day!

I hope to meet all of you someday soon…maybe even sooner than you think!

Love you all,

Angelique

6 responses

  1. Awww.. I am so happy you got to meet Jenn and Aly.. How awesome that was for you both.. I am jealous.. ok I’m next..lol

    Beautiful vids.. and I am ready for what is to come for the Morgans!

    Happy Birthday Steph.. and a special Happy Birthday to my Ashley.. so cool her and Steph share the same birthday!

    Hugs

    November 20, 2011 at 5:17 am

  2. alwaysaromantic

    Happy Birthday Steph!

    Great Sunday Drive!!!!!! We all needed it!!!!!! I am so proud that all of these Vidders take time to show their Talents with Our Couple The Morgans Jason and Sam!

    November 20, 2011 at 7:29 am

  3. Traveler

    Thanks for todays Sunday Drive!! Thanks to all the JaSam Mvider’s!!
    Looking forward to watching our JaSam this week.. No matter what comes their way… Stelly will rock it!!

    Happy Birthday Steph….

    November 20, 2011 at 8:35 pm

  4. soapfanfiction {steph)

    Ok..people bare with me…i’m going to the impossible & get mushy!

    You My Bella are just that! My Bella. You are beautiful inside and out. You always make me smile. You some how know my JaSam or even GH thoughts without me saying a word. And mot important everyday if you can. You share your heart, wisedom and love and WE mostly ME Appreciate you so much.

    I am so glad I decided last minute as always to go to the East Coast events because I got to meet You, Jenn and incredibly Princess Aly. That was Sooooo Worth it!!!

    I loved my Sunday Drive..it kept me and the lady next to me company in the airport on flight from Hades and think I got you a new blog reader and a JaSam Fan {Winning!!!}

    So..Thank you for my Birthday Shoutout. Thank you for being as AMAZING and WICKED AWESOME as I knew you would be. And thank you from all your Blog and Twitter readers for sharing your gifts with us every day. That is our Blessing!

    Your Mr Burton Ms Monaco blessings are ON THE WAY!!! U need frames

    November 21, 2011 at 2:51 am

    • Steph, you are and have always been a ray of sunshine on my darkest days. You have been a blessing to me in more ways than I can count!
      The highlight of my weekend was meeting you guys and getting to give you the hugs I’ve been trying to send electronically for the past two years!
      Love you!

      November 21, 2011 at 7:18 pm

      • Aww Steph didn’t know you also got to meet Bella, Jenn and Aly.. How special it must have been for you guys to all meet!

        November 21, 2011 at 8:37 pm

Leave a Reply

