Focusing On The Things That Keep Us Watching

A Sunday Drive Down Memory Lane…Keeping Our Eyes On The Danger Ahead!

Happy Sunday morning, GHers!

I started this on Saturday, but…

It’s been a wet, cold, SNOWY day here in Jersey, and our cable/internet has been cutting in and out, and the electricity has been flickering all day and night. And it’s only a MONTH into AUTUMN!

What the heck is going on??? I wasn’t ready for this!

This ain’t Port Charles!

😉

Anyway, not even snow can keep us from our Drive this week!

We need to take this ride down Memory Lane, so that we can be reminded of just how strong Jason and Sam’s LOVE has always been…so that we can remember that it will always be, and it can get them through anything!

Buckle up…it’s dangerous out there! 

I could watch these two kiss all day, and now just maybe I can. Wow… “Shut Up & Kiss Me” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JQuNnGgWMLM Credit: aproditebeauty

Tears and pain have never been strangers to JaSam, but they can get through both together. This vid is a great reminder. “I’m Not An Island” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1CkYTdBfZY Credit: tenpointoh1

Within the first 5 seconds of this vid, you’ll understand why Jason & Sam, and Steve & Kelly are… “Simply The Best” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nXYBf-kWR3U Credit: lalachik

Loved the clips in this vid… “Little Too Much” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6nLG4ZVxDwg Credit: mandysonly

Nothing I could say could describe this vid better than its creator…take a minute to read it, and to share some love for her, of course. “Angel” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dOUW4kqCzoo Credit: aproditebeauty

This vid’s a hottie! Confession: I wish Jason would “Teach Me A Lesson!” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nktqXYA3vNw Credit: 1127RochelleB

Aww…just in case you need some “angst” practice. “I Don’t Know How To Be Something You Miss” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2qFIPa53oY Credit: tenpointoh1

This warmed me up, in spite of the snow, right down to my toes! “Bed” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kl5yGsQ1r0o Credit: mandysonly

This vid gave me happy thoughts…and we’ll need plenty of those in coming weeks. 😉 “Beautiful In White” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_WeX_BbL2wM Credit: aproditebeauty

Friends, no matter what comes, Jason and Sam have spent years rebuilding and reinforcing their love. It won’t be that easy to take them down… Let’s believe in the power of their love! Let’s believe it can stand up to whatever comes.

And once we believe, let’s remind others to do the same!

We can get through this, too. 

😉

Love and Warmth,

Angelique

5 responses

  1. AAAAAW THANK YOU!!!!! Thank you for for another Sunday drive! And the constant, uplifting positivity concerning our couple!!! We’re going to need a lot of positive thinking coming up! We need to stay strong!

    I hope you guys are safe and warm up there! Take care! ❤

    October 30, 2011 at 1:50 am

  2. I want to come play in the snow.. I told Karina to ask you if her and I could trade places. *grin*

    Beautiful sunday drive as always. Now go play in the snow for me or better yet post up some pictures!

    Hugs

    October 30, 2011 at 2:06 am

  3. samjase

    Love the new look of your site! It’s awesome! I loved ALL the vidoes! Such talent…BRAVO!

    We’re headed for some bumps in the road, which will only make Jasam stronger. No one does drama better than Stelly. Bring it on….cannot wait.

    October 30, 2011 at 9:01 am

  4. Traveler

    Thanks for the Wonderful Sunday Drive!! Special Thanks to all the Wonderful JaSam Mvider’s!!
    I believe… I believe!!
    Im ready for the bumpy ride thats coming our way!! I have faith JaSam will get thru this and come out stronger than ever!!
    I can not say this enough… I believe, I believe, but more important.. I believe in our JaSam!!

    October 30, 2011 at 12:49 pm

  5. alwaysaromantic

    Hi Jasammers!
    I am sure we will Keep our eyes and our Hearts open to the storm that is coming! But as Traveler just said We All must Believe that Jason and Sam will get through this Stronger than ever!
    That short scene with Franco coming from under their Bed really made the hair on the back of my neck stand on end!

    October 30, 2011 at 7:00 pm

Leave a Reply

