Focusing On The Things That Keep Us Watching

A Sunday Drive Down A Hawaiian Memory Lane

All clips credited to gh-caps.net

Good Sunday morning, GHers!

I am dedicating today’s Sunday Drive to my beloved Becky, my FAVORITE Hawaiian of ALL TIME!

Becky, I love you so much, and I am thinking of you, and praying for you, and hope that this Sunday Drive cheers you up as much as it did me!

“Aloha wau ia ‘oe nui loa”

*************************************************************

You know, you guys, there’s something you should know.

When I am having a bad day, or I’m stressed, or I am feeling a little anxious about something, (and I did all three today) I stop and think about coming here. And believe it or not, I feel better right away.

And that’s before I actually get here and read all of your comments, or find your emails. Once I do that, it doesn’t matter what happened during that day…I could be blowing my nose into a tissue and wiping tears, and once I hear from all of you, I always, always smile, and my heart is full.

I hope that makes each of you feel as purposeful as I feel every time I sit down to share my thoughts!

You guys are the absolute best! Thank you!

**************************************************************

Now…on to the real reason you met me here today! 😉

Click to view full size image

Sam and Jason have enjoyed some much-needed alone time, and some much-needed romance. As much as we would have enjoyed watching the good stuff *wiggles eyebrows*, at least we know there was some good stuff! Let’s try and focus on that, huh?

Click to view full size image

Well, with the arrival of Carly, comes the end of the peace and quiet, that’s for sure. But I believe that there are still some special moments to be had between The Newlyweds before the Franco Madness begins. In fact, I think that everything that happens from here on out will have a significance for later on down the road. We really need to pay attention, but more importantly, we need to WATCH, and whenever possible, get someone else to tune in!

Click to view full size image

😉

While we are awaiting those BIG moments, why not take a drive past all of the great spots and moments they had on their Honeymoon, pre-Carly and Franco?

Click to view full size image

So, my loves, throw on your leis, and away we go…

Click to view full size image

I actually needed a tissue as I watched this vid, and listened to the lyrics of this song! “This I Promise You” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hQjxlG__ESs Credit: aproditebeauty

Click to view full size image

If I were to give the looks that Jason gives Sam their very own theme song, it would be this one! “I Wanna Sex You Up” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cLvEGpRtrto Credit: JasamAreSoulmates

Click to view full size image

 This was just INCREDIBLE! “The First Time I Loved Forever” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cXPkN1g_C74 Credit: aproditebeauty

Click to view full size image

If you want a GLORIOUS trip down Memory Lane…hop aboard! “I Want To Know What Love Is” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LEDVOI95KVQ Credit: mandysonly

Click to view full size image

Nothing like a SEXY reminder of just how connected JaSam are! “Everytime We Touch” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0t_vzPPvyc Credit: ashleycramni

 

Click to view full size imageOkay, Wait…Roberta Flack, Peabo Bryson, AND JaSam? I think I’ve just died and gone to heaven! 😉 “Tonight I Celebrate My Love For You” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7E842GxVwjY Credit: aproditebeauty

Click to view full size image

What a fabulously sweet, sweet song! And the scenes she chose just ties it all up like a gift!  “I Promise You” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4NnRWfdSG4 Credit: mandysonly

Click to view full size image

What a perfect, perfect song for our JaSam, because they are now Mr. & Mrs. Morgan… “After All” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tDMPVMtqwQk Credit: aproditebeauty

Click to view full size image

Well, how appropriate that I began this Drive with a tissue, and now I’m ending it with a tissue! That’s okay – this was worth every tear! *sniff sniff* “From This Moment On” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XpfvO6J0mYM Credit: lalachik

Click to view full size image

Friends, one of the MOST important things I can ask you to do is to keep letting TPTB know what you are enjoying! Let them know what you’d like to see MORE OF! Let them know that you’d like Jason and Sam to have more meaningful conversations, more alone time, and a lot less movement! (Ha, Ha, Sheryl!)

Click to view full size image

It’s true that Jason and Sam barely sat still for more than a minute – and maybe you just need to point it out to those in charge. 😉

Click to view full size image

I think it is totally okay to let TPTB know that you’d like more JaSam Lovin’! It’s supposed to be all about LOVE IN THE AFTERNOON! Why not ask for more LOVIN?

Click to view full size image

Whatever we ask for, let’s do it with tact and grace! 😉

Click to view full size image

Have a great Sunday!

Love you all,

Angelique

 

 

4 responses

  1. Traveler

    Have I told you lately how much I love these Sunday Drives!! Thanks so much for the Drive and to all the JaSam Mvider’s!!!
    Wow… Just Wow!! When I think back to how great our Jasam have been!! I am one happy JaSam Fan these days…
    I know with Shawn/Carly interrupting the honeymoon. Its seems like the Honeymoon may be over. I choose to believe the Morgan’s honeymoon will NEVER be over!! Sure they are in for some bumps, some bigger than others… But I have faith in JaSam!! I expect them to bring us plenty of “Love in the Afternoon” in the future!!

    October 16, 2011 at 2:05 am

  2. SamJasonsHeart

    Aloha Ko`u Aloha,

    Have I told you lately how much you mean to me. I really can’t imagine my life without you.. always there when I need you.. our nights spent texting or tweeting that have turned into mornings truly bring me joy and laughter.. with your words of encouragement you reach me across the miles as if you were sitting right here next to me.. one day my friend one day!

    What a beautiful Sunday drive around the island. I can’t seem to get enough of Mr & Mrs Morgan. Is it just me or is Jason so much sexier since he married our Sam. They are just so damn cute together! Love in the afternoon is back thanks to the Morgan’s!

    Mahalo to all the vidders.. as always you guys knocked it out of the park.. so happy you are JaSam fans!

    This drive indeed cheered me up.. funny how well we know each other and that you knew maybe just maybe “it always isn’t”. *THUD*

    Aloha wau ia ‘oe nui loa hoaloha!

    October 16, 2011 at 2:42 am

  3. alwaysaromantic

    Hi Jasammers!
    Believe me Angelique you do the same for me! Just knowing that your here means a lot! Thank You for the Beauty of GH and your willingness to share your thoughts with all of us! To all those who take the time to create such amazing Videos Thanks so very much!

    October 16, 2011 at 6:12 am

  4. I’ve not been a Jasam fan per se…but I really love how ‘authentic’ the honeymoon has been…the desire to just have wonderful close times, the two of them, without interference.

    October 19, 2011 at 9:37 am

Leave a Reply

