Focusing On The Things That Keep Us Watching

A Honeymoon Bound Sunday Drive Down Memory Lane

*whispers* Good Sunday morning, GHers!

Why am I whispering? Because it’s 3 a.m. here, and I am on a relaxing weekend with my hubby, who staged an intervention to “take me away” like Calgon from a very streessful, worrisome week, as my future is decided.

The understanding was, as always, no phones – except for emergencies, no electronics, and nothing but relaxing thoughts, and relaxing things to do. My hubby just doesn’t fully comprehend that this is relaxing for me!

So, while my hubby sleeps (thankfully like the freakin’ dead), I am going to share my picks for this week’s vids, and hope you all enjoy them as much as I did, while pretending to be checking my ipod for weather, directions, texts from the kids, etc.  I can’t wait to actually be able to watch them all on a fullscreen!

😉

Enjoy, my friends!

Ahhhh…this will get us on the road towards the right state of mind for what lies ahead. “Husband & Wife” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZRtYoBPRIMU Credit: mcdela02

Heather’s description of Sam  is perfect…she’s the only one for Jason! “My Love” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQSkeEwETTA Credit: aproditebeauty

I would imagine that Jason asking Sam this question would be enough to need a doctor! “Are You Ready For My Love” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DfSxi330ANo&feature=colike Credit: JasonWantsME

This vid was just like the title says…”Irresistible” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTKoGG0DHAU Credit: ashleycramni & cocoagirlie4

This is exactly what I want for Mr. & Mrs. Morgan…“Always & Forever” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MI7hBY6KEx8 Credit: aproditebeauty

I know that Jason plans to prove to Sam that he will “Love You Strongly” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RZmcOgDyCK4 Credit: tenpointoh1

I cannot seem to get enough of this JaSam sexiness! “Hold You In My Arms” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0s09yeiXG_Q Credit: ashleycramni

I want to finish this sentence for Jason and Sam! “When We Make Love” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-iDOJn-2Y0 Credit: aproditebeauty

I absolutely thanked the heavens for this vid! This is just the vid we needed before we head into the next few weeks of Garin Wolf’s Viewer Challenge! 😉 I want each of you to sit, stop, watch, listen, and REMEMBER that there have been moments where things for JaSam looked a little bleak. Yet, Jason fought his way back to Sam, and Sam fought herself, but finally gave in, and THEY MADE IT. And if any couple can make it through anything, it is Jason and Sam. Let this vid bolster your faith in our couple! “Say Goodbye” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJ96AWFrlJs Credit: YUGottaHitPeople

 JaSam Loves, I firmly believe Jason and Sam can get through anything that gets thrown at them…Their Love Truly Can Conquer All!

Believe…

Angelique

**************************************************************************************

Take a moment and let TPTB know that The Morgans are so sweet, and fun, and LIGHT! Let them know they are the highlight of the episode, the sunshine in your sky, and the reason you tune in! And then…let them know you want MORE Morgans!

Please? With sugar on top?

😉

GENERAL HOSPITAL CONTACT INFO:

GH Los Angeles: 323-671-4583

GH New York: 212-456-7777

Twitter: @GeneralHospital, @KellyMonaco1, @1SteveBurton

Facebook: General Hospital Feedback

Snail Mail: Garin Wolf, Headwriter, General Hospital, Kelly Monaco, or Steve Burton, c/o ABC-TV 4151 Prospect Avenue Hollywood, California 90027

(You can also use that address and General Hospital heading for any actor/actress, or for your favorite writer.)

And PLEASE, IF YOU WANT TO TREND, remember those hashtags (#) when tweeting! 

#JaSam #JaSamHoneymoon #JaSamBaby #JaSamHawaii #TheMorgans

*******************************************************************************

2 responses

  1. Traveler

    *Whispers* Thanks for the Sunday Drive!!
    As usual our Mvider’s did a GREAT Job… GH/JaSam gave them some pretty great scenes to work with. All around Thanks!!
    I will be honest.. Its a bit worrisome not knowing for sure what Franco has in store for our JaSam, especially our Sam. Whatever it is, I have Faith JaSam will get thru it TOGETHER. And I know Stelly is going to “bring it” for our couple!!
    I believe, I believe.

    Angelique.. Sending positive thoughts your way, as your future is decided!! *Big Hug*

    October 9, 2011 at 7:11 am

  2. alwaysaromantic

    Big Hug from me too! I pray you and your family will endure Together! Thanks for our Sunday Drive as you have a lot on your plate right now!!!
    To ALL the Vidders……… Thanks for taking the Time to Celebrate our Mr and Mrs Morgan! It has been great to see them enjoy their Love without any interference SO FAR!
    Kelly and Steve never disappoint even on the “lighter side” they just make you believe in Love! I too am getting anxious about what lies ahead! But true to form they always have found their way thru TOGETHER! My curiosity(sp) is peeking as to why Franco would show his hand to Carly like that! Franco is Crazy but he is not stupid! I am trying to take this “curve” day by day and hold on to Jason and Sams LOVE and TRUST and FRIENDSHIP they have always had. So Jasammers lets Buckle In as we have always done and just continue to Celebrate this awesome couple!

    October 9, 2011 at 9:21 am

Leave a Reply

