Focusing On The Things That Keep Us Watching

A Sunday Drive Down Memory Lane, And Back Onto The Road To Reality!

Click to view full size image

Happy Sunday, GHers!

As I type this, I am exhausted…but in a good way!

We surprised our 10-year-old Vanessa with a birthday party, and she really didn’t suspect a thing! Her reaction was priceless! It’s a wonderful thing to enjoy our loved ones and their big moments! I hope you get to do the same!

😉

This week, our Drive will focus on the Reality of Jason and Sam.

Not dreams. Or fantasies. REALITY.

We need to get it together and remember that Jason and Sam love and accept each other, and that has always been their truth. Then, once we get ourselves together, we need to reach out and help a friend pull it together. FRIENDS DON’T LET FRIENDS DRIVE UNDER THE INFLUENCE of empty hype.

Instead, we take them on a slow Drive…where we can get our heads on straight!

Ready to take off?

Awww…what a sweet, sweet vid. I think this is what Jason will be thinking this way once he’s awake. “If Tomorrow Never Comes” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89EZ0lU2gRY Credit: aproditebeauty

Say “Hello” and show some JaSam Love to a brand new vidder! I hope it’s only of many to come! A reminder that for Jason, there is only Sam. “You and Only You” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eSUvCMEODSo Credit: Kd23oth

Huh…I want this vid to remind ALL OF US of the strength and simplicity of JaSam’s Love. “Remind Me” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_rWl-S89G6Q Credit: jmsg411

You are just going to love this next one! So perfect for our JaSam, as they really do show us what “The Glory Of Love” is all about! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IoZSryjgQZ4 Credit: aproditebeauty

Here’s something else we need to be reminded of…”Keep Holding On” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dpnBq0xI1mA Credit: Jasamis4evr

Another wonderful look back at our Jason and Sam and what they’ve overcome. “All We’d Ever Need” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AT7tj3D8Ems Credit: aproditebeauty

Wow, wow, wow! I couldn’t think of a better way to end our Drive than with a rock solid reminder of JaSam’s Reality. This vid should serve as the calming agent for everyone who still allows themselves to get worked up about dreams, fantasies, pics, or whatever else. The truth is that THE ONLY WOMAN who has ever loved and understood Jason…and still stayed has been Sam. So say this with me: To The Haters – Dream On! Watch and love it…“And Really Who Can Understand Jason?” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lBEjyfEs5Cg Credit: yugottahitpeople

I am hoping you enjoyed our Sunday Drive, and that you’ll come back and take it again the minute you are starting to crack from the Twitter Pressure!

Click to view full size image

 

Jason and Sam are holding on…shouldn’t we???

🙂

I’ve GOTTA go get some sleep! (Especially when I actually feel sleepy!)

Love you all,

Angelique

8 responses

  1. Traveler

    Wow…Wow!! What a GREAT Sunday Drive. Several of the Mvids brought tears to my eyes!! JaSam really are just perfection….
    Sam REALLY is the only one that has loved Jason no matter what!! As much as I love Jason (and trust me I do), I think Im a Sam Fan First!! Her love for Jason is unconditional unlike any he has ever known.
    Pfft.. Im not worried about a few dreams.. I have FAITH that they will just once again prove that Sam is the one for Jason. But even if they have a bit of a twist.. No worries for me!! I will take the years of JaSam Reality over a few dreams…
    No way.. No how.. Would I want to be a fan of ANY of Jasons other pairings. Its all about JaSam and I couldnt be a happier fan!!!

    August 14, 2011 at 11:31 am

    • I am with you, honey…on every point you made.
      Sam is the best thing that ever happened to Jason! PERIOD!

      August 15, 2011 at 11:06 pm

  2. Traveler

    Opps… Got so caught up in the Drive and our JaSam… I forgot to say Thanks!!

    Thanks for the great Sunday Drive.. And Thanks to all the wonderful Mvid’ers for showing us the perfection that is JaSam…

    August 14, 2011 at 11:35 am

    • Thank YOU! LOL!
      Really – you are always so good about encouraging me, I hope you know how much I appreciate me!

      August 15, 2011 at 11:04 pm

  3. Fylicia'Marie

    Thanks Angelique for a MAGNIFICENT Sunday drive. Our JaSam vidders are ON FIRE!!!! What great reminders, great encouragement and great hope! You did a wonderful job as always. Get some rest and take care – we have a JaSamtastic week coming up, dreams and visions be damned!

    August 14, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    • That’s right, Fylicia!
      Thanks for the support, my love!
      xoxox

      August 15, 2011 at 11:03 pm

  4. Carol

    Love! Love! the videos and your words of wisdom! Like I keep posting on twitter…keep your eye on the prize jasammers!

    August 15, 2011 at 12:06 pm

Leave a Reply

