Focusing On The Things That Keep Us Watching

A BLOG PRE-EMPTION

My dearest GHers…

Forgive me! I am just walking in from an all-day ordeal at the hospital which SHOULD HAVE BEEN a one thing. It was jsut supposed to be bloodwork and follow-up, but OF COURSE – they lost the doctor’s script, they needed a specific panel…and then I had to wait for the doctor.

I wsa prepared to leave if I thought I wouldn’t make it home in time for today’s GH, but I made it with 10 minutes to spare! What it didn’t leave me time with is for posting my blog!

I am so sorry! I hate inconsistency!

I will post about both days in my next post!

Here’s our THIS DAY… and the info you need to keep fighting for our couple!

Our campaigning can never be pre-empted!

Love you guys!

Angelique

*****************************************************************************************

THIS DAY IN JASAM HISTORY

October 6

2005: http://bit.ly/9owT8Q I am so in love with these two!

2009: http://bit.ly/9wRW8v 

Skipped 2006 ON PURPOSE! 😉

I WANT TPTB TO KEEP BUILDING JASAM’S HISTORY, DON’T YOU? TELL THEM JUST THAT!

__________________________________________________________

Making A Difference For JaSam…Every Day! 

VOTE: http://abc.soapsindepth.com/talkback/readerspoll/ (Amazingly, KELLY made it BACK IN THE TOP 5, JaSam made it ALL THE WAY TO #2, and NOW the poll is no longer available!  We’ll keep checking for it to be back up)

AND also: http://www.soapoperadigest.com/polls/netgh/ (Thanks luv4jasam!) 

Please vote for our Kelly Monaco! Vote as often as you can!  😉

 http://abc.go.com/shows/dancing-with-the-s…-10-dances-vote

Call: ABC: 818-460-7477, Press 1, then 2, then 3, then 464, GH LA: 323-671-4583 

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/#!/generalhospital FLOOD THAT PAGE WITH POSITIVE JASAM LOVE DAILY! It gets attention from those who matter!

EVERY PHONE CALL, EMAIL, FACEBOOK POST COUNTS – SO REALLY GIVE IT YOUR ALL! 

Email: http://abc.go.com/site/contact-us

Snail Mail: Remember to GUSH, THANK THEM, and SHOW LOVE for what we’re getting with our JaSam! PLEASE: Leave out frustrations, bashing, anger, and other couples!

Bob, Guza, Head Writer
Jill Farren-Phelps, Exec. Producer 
Elizabeth Korte, Editor
c/o ABC-TV 
4151 Prospect Avenue  
Hollywood, CA  90027
 
Anne Sweeney, Co-Chair 
Disney Media Networks Division
 
500 S. Buena Vista St. 
Burbank, CA  91521

In the coming days, we should have some more to share, but get to writing or typing those letters A.S.A.P.!

Our couple is counting on US!

4 responses

  1. sarah

    First of all, you are ALWAYS excused from blogging when it comes to your well being and health………that said, glad you made it to GH today.
    I will save my rant about the bag lady, and just be happy that Sam was trying to do her best for Michael. Where is his mother and Dante,by the way?? doesn’t it seem like Jason and Sam are his real parents sometimes?
    I felt really good when I read your suggestion to write by mail to TPTB-
    have been doing just that for months..it seems easier than email for me anyhow….do hope we will make an impact…our couple is the best.
    Thanks for everything you do……….keep well

    October 6, 2010 at 4:31 pm

  2. luv4jasam

    Angelique
    No worries. Your health and personal life is more important. And I know that we’re going to get an awesome long blog when you catch up.

    By the way, I am sure this news will cheer you up
    Steve, Kelly and Jasam won the top spot in the SOS Pulse Poll (voting opens every week from Friday to Monday)

    Here’s the link to the results
    http://soapoperasource.com/pulse/results/pulse-results-week-of-september-27.html

    October 6, 2010 at 6:19 pm

  3. You are a real trooper! We know how much you care about this blog…it shows every single time you post your comments, and we love you for it. We want you well…..for you and your family and for us!

    As for Jasam, they are both cut out of the same cloth. They care about others more than themselves. One of these days, they’ll actually have time for the themselves…but, they’ll never change. Wouldn’t they make WONDERFUL parents! I have my fingers, toes and eyes crossed for them to bring a child of their own into this world someday.

    Michael’s scenes touched my heart. Candy/Abby couldn’t have been kinder and more lovely to Michael. If he was hell bent on getting himself a “professional” if Jason didn’t want to do it, Sam’s friend was a good choice. At least this girl was able to be encouraged to be kind and understanding and knew Michael’s circumstances. A strange girl would have been ALL WRONG for Michael. I would have rather the writers didn’t go down that path, but I thought this sensitive issue was handled well.

    We love you Angelique. Take care of yourself…that’s ALL that matters right now.

    October 6, 2010 at 10:17 pm

  4. Karlene

    Angelique,
    Take care of yourself first and foremost. We know you love us and the blog, but they wouldn’t be here unless you were okay and we want you to be so you can share your thoughts. Can’t wait to read them on yesterday’s and Tuesday’s episode. Be well my friend.
    JASAM Love Always,
    Karlene

    October 7, 2010 at 2:15 am

Leave a Reply

