Focusing On The Things That Keep Us Watching

A DRIVE-BY Sunday Drive Down Memory Lane ;)

Well, GHers, between five minutes here and five minutes there, I’ve compiled a group of vids that will hopefully inspire us all to keep the JaSam Love alive and well! Let’s not forget what a high we were on last weekend after GHFCW! We still love the same couple that Steve and Kelly represented so beautifully, and the more I think about it, the more I am compelled to encourage you to remember one thing. Steve said that we had made JaSam the Number One Couple In Daytime for YEARS! I think that Steve and Kelly both deserve to be the NUMBER ONE COUPLE IN DAYTIME again…and permanently!

So please guys, after you’ve watched this week’s vids, make sure to call each number, email, write, and make a commitment to getting Steve and Kelly back on top! In the past, I know that people have had the attitude that “those things don’t matter”, but obviously our favorite actors notice. It only takes minutes to do all three, including all numbers and emails! Every JaSam fan appreciates your effort, especially me!

😉

Forgive me for not being able to give a commentary on each vid…but every minute counts while on vacation with your family, especially when everyone’s waiting at the pool! LOL

😉

I think JaSam is “IRRESISTABLE” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eBk150Ni9A0 Credit: JasamAreSoulmates

Very short, but very sweet is “GIRL” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjme2jJzGJw Credit: SandM1827

I’m sure I’m not the only one who watches JaSam Hotness scenes and finds herself saying, “OMG” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tsD0yy-s1fw Credit: mk200019

Mmm, mmm, mmm…JaSam brings out the “ANIMAL” in most of us! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lBZM-bzBVDc Credit: loveepeacee

JaSam are,without a doubt, the “PERFECT TWO” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tzg8A92LLfI Credit: BrooksMelissa (I just have to say that this was her FIRST JaSam vid – and I just LOVED it! Give her some BIG love – I wanna see more from her! TOO CUTE!)

Um, this is ALL we JaSam fans want too! “ALL I WANT IS FOREVER” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9o–GzqMEcI Credit: aproditebeauty

If Diana Ross & The Supremes don’t inspire you, I don’t know what will! “SOMEDAY WE’LL BE TOGETHER” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFvmhg22hxU Credit: aproditebeauty

Aww, who doesn’t love JaSam with a side of Luther? “YOU ARE MY LADY” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIpZKsUPvkc Credit: aproditebeauty (Isn’t she awesome?)

JaSammers, the good news is that…”IT’S NOT OVER” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q_pfDhhml2k Credit: yugottahitpeople (Love it! Outstanding effects!)

Finally, whether you were blessed enough to be at the Steve & Kelly Event at GHFCW, or were just lucky enough to read the recaps like I was, this vid is going to make your night, day, weekend! I could barely resist the urge to randomly post this vid when I first saw it! It will also make you very proud to be a JaSam fan…truly JaSam fans ROCK, and this VIDDER IS PROOF! One of the greatest vids I’ve ever seen…this one is bound to make even Steve and Kelly smile! WARNING: You may end up watching this one repeatedly! Enjoy!

“JASAM ~ THE NOTEBOOK” (A total masterpiece in my humble opinion) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yjg89nrTEEI Credit: jasammagic

Well, friends, I encourage you to take all of that JaSam Lovin’ Enthusiasm you’ve got pumping through your veins at this moment and put it to great use…

______________________________________________________________________

Making A Difference For JaSam…Every Day! 

VOTE: http://abc.soapsindepth.com/talkback/readerspoll/ (Vote as often as you can!) 

AND also: http://www.soapoperadigest.com/polls/netgh/ (Thanks luv4jasam!) 

Call: ABC: 818-460-7477, Press 1, then 2, then 3, then 464, GH LA: 323-671-4583 

EVERY PHONE CALL COUNTS – SO REALLY GIVE IT YOUR ALL! 

Email: http://abc.go.com/site/contact-us 

 Have a great Sunday! We’ll catch up soon!

Much Love!

😉

7 responses

  1. I’ll comment on everything else later…I’m running in and out today..BUT…the Notebook video is absolutely, positively…the most amazing video I’ve ever seen! It was brilliant! I’ll watch it many times as you predicted. If someone who tweets could send this to Steve and Kelly…I honestly think they would love it. I don’t tweet or do facebook…or I would do it. Steve’s reference to wanting Jasam to be like Notebook really touched me, and I believe they would both really enjoy seeing this. IT’S FABULOUS!!!! CONGRATS TO jasammagic…you’re really something!

    Angelique..thanks so much for your dedication to us and Jasam…espcially, taking the time while vacationing with your family. It’s very much appreciated. Have fun!

    August 1, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    • I did tweet it to both of them the first night I saw it – twitter.com/IfNotMeThenSam. It should still be in my timeline!
      😉
      Darlene…you and I…*right there*

      LOL

      August 1, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      • That’s awesome! I hope they viewed it. It’s unbeievable. Your “ifnotmethensam” name is hilarious! What a sense of humor you have! LOL

        Enjoyed ALL the videos. Such talent! I’m clueless when it comes to making videos (among other things).

        August 1, 2010 at 10:17 pm

  2. alwaysaromantic

    Angelique I hope you and your family are having a great time!

    I was wondering if anyone else noticed the three references to Jasams history shown this week? I will take a try at explaining them: 1. obiviously Dominoes, 2. when Sam was standing at the Terrace window and Jason came in from the kitchen area (after Sam and Jason cleaned out Baby Lilas nursery, Jason went upstairs Sam stayed downstairs. Jason came down later from the same area and Sam was at the window crying)! 3. The look from Jason at the Love of his Life Sam(that look spoke volumes). I try to pinpoint something specific when he looked that Intensely Lovingly at her and there were MANY! Hawaii,when he woke up from the Brain Surgery, when they were sitting in front of the fireplace and she asked him “was it to Intense”! I am Sure there are MANY more! Just wanted to see what everyone else thought about the writers references to their History that I positively LOVE!

    August 1, 2010 at 3:23 pm

  3. Karlene

    Holy moly, Angelique you weren’t lying when you said that “The Notebook” video was AWESOME!!!!! I just watched it and fell in love with the movie and book all over again!!! I have read every Nicholas Sparks novel and “The Notebook” is my favorite and that is also my favorite book turned movie EVER. That video was BRILLIANT!!! I have already made a video but I haven’t uploaded it to YouTube just yet(there are still a few kinks to be ironed out) but I will let you know when I do b/c I want your opinion 🙂
    JaSam Love Always <3,
    Karlene

    August 1, 2010 at 10:19 pm

  4. Traveler

    Thanks for another Great Sunday Drive!!

    August 2, 2010 at 8:43 am

  5. Jen

    The Notebook video that you posted is so beautiful! Thank you so much for posting it! I love your site and it always keeps me positive even when we don’t get JaSam scenes all the time! 🙂

    August 3, 2010 at 8:56 pm

Leave a Reply

