Focusing On The Things That Keep Us Watching

A Sunday Drive

Happy Sunday, everyone! It’s been a bit if a challenge to get just the right combination of vids for today’s Sunday Drive without Karina, who’s gone for the day, but determination won out!

ūüėČ

What a fabulous week we had, huh? Do you catch yourself still smiling as you think about Valentine’s Day in Port Charles? I think GH has turned a corner in an effort to be the best, and it’s working! They’ve given us some great stuff, and the JaSam Vidders, (among my favorite people in the world) have given us even greater stuff by putting it all together for our repeat, and sometimes obsessive, viewing!

Friends, our vidders take a lot of time to put these together, and so much effort goes into making each one special. PLEASE take a moment to comment their hard work! It would be greatly appreciated to let them know that you enjoyed it!

Thanks!

Let’s get going…

Really, I can’t be the only one that’s watched¬†these scenes over and over, can I? Thank God, there are such wonderful JaSam fans that post these fabulous moments! ¬†“Jason & Sam’s First Valentine’s Day Celebration” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCLNS-nvoJs¬†Credit: luckiBelle

Let’s See That Again In Slow Motion…There’s Just Something About JaSam In Slow Mo… “Let’s Stay” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HOXqzl9Io0Y¬†Credit: luckiBelle

My dear friend, Becky has done it again. What a beautiful combination of those uniquely perfect¬†& classic JaSam moments that make you sigh, mixed with with those¬†playful, sexy moments that¬†now make us scream! Thanks, Becky! Honestly, it’s amazing to watch!¬†¬†“By Your Side” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rufI2E5cbRc¬†Credit: missingJASAMalways

What a perfect song for JaSam, because their Here and Now is so much more than we ever expected!¬†Some really sweet moments in this vid, folks! Enjoy!¬†“Here and Now”¬†http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UNz6Zbo20gU Credit: Jasam1108

This is another OUTSTANDING vid with really spectacular scenes!¬†I want to take this opportunity¬† to wish Jasam Lane a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY from ALL of us here at Bella Mafia, since so many of us have really appreciated the gift of her vids before! We wish you lots of happiness and love on your special day, and¬† a year full of health in which to enjoy it all! ***Hugs***¬†Jasam Lane’s latest vid is a real treat… “All This Time” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p92HKbEcaKQ¬†Credit: JasamLane

This last vid will wrap up our drive and and leave you with a smile of your¬†own! Another great vid, it will¬†leave you with¬†some of the¬†best Sam moments you’ll find…nice job! “SMILE” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JBfVp9oii4M¬†Credit: beccabgood1

Aww…friends, this time together is one of the highlights of my weekend! Thanks for taking the time to hang out with me and our favorite couple!

How ’bout this week we take the time to call TPTB and ask them to use some of these fabulous moments in JaSam history as flashbacks for Jason and Sam? Lucky and Liz aren’t the only couple with a long, rich, and amazing history! Let’s remind them of that! I’d love for Jason and Sam to remember their special memories too!

Together we can make it happen!

Have a great week! To more great moments…

Much love, ūüėČ

Angelique

6 responses

  1. Traveler

    Thanks for a great Relaxing Sunday “JaSam Drive”!!

    February 21, 2010 at 5:43 pm

  2. missingJASAMalways

    Thanks for using my new vid!! Loved all the ones you chose this week! I have watched the Let’s Stay video so many times I’m surprised I haven’t worn out my laptop! lol JaSam is really great in slo-mo. And All This Time is officially one of my all time favorites! I migth have to look into getting SV! Have a great week! Hope you are feeling better! ūüėÄ

    February 21, 2010 at 6:13 pm

  3. JasamFan

    Love all the vids.. But ALL THIS TIME is just amazing.. It is my fav..

    Looking forward to all the new memories that Jason and Sam are going to share this year.

    Our couple rocks!

    Peace and Love

    February 21, 2010 at 6:27 pm

  4. The video”s you picked this week are awesome as always. Missing Jasam always happy birthday and I loved your video as always. You do a good job. I am afraid this week is the week of Sonny every body”s daddy in PC week!
    I am hoping we see Jasam this week. I think calling the TPTB is awesome ideal. I mean if Liz and Lucky can get flash backs so should Jasam. Hope you are felling better and have a great week.

    February 21, 2010 at 6:47 pm

  5. Hooray and bravo to all these awesome Jasam fans who made these awesome videos! I watched and re-watched all of them. They’re amazing. The slo mo one gave me fever!

    It’s a rare day that I don’t watch a Jasam video…and these will be among my favorites. I love watching their history on youtube and the classic scenes that point out the awesome chemistry Steve and Kelly have and their ability to draw me into the Jasam relationship.

    Hope all is well with you Angelique! Your blog made my day once again. Thank you.

    February 21, 2010 at 7:16 pm

  6. couchpotato7

    SLow Sunday…No Jasam Monday and Can’t wait New Opening Tues and I just wanted to remember why i feel for Jasam and will vote, call, write and fight for them as my couple always…..

    and the series a fan put together: jasamispassion

    So thank you for the Sunday Drive and I hope your feeling better and are up and sround soon.

    February 23, 2010 at 12:18 am

Leave a Reply

