Focusing On The Things That Keep Us Watching

A Sunday Drive Down Memory Lane ~ 1/17/10

I begin today’s blog by sending out a HUGE THANK YOU to all of you FABULOUS people who took the the time to post or email BIRTHDAY WISHES! I read each one, and truly, they made my day all the more special! Sending you all big hugs and kisses! I feel as though I have a connection with all of you! What a gift! From the bottom of my heart, it was greatly appreciated! 😉

Well, GHers, If you’re anything like me, you are waiting (a bit impatiently) for the JaSam storyline “to pick up” now that Franco has left town. I’m ready for some alone time for my favorite couple: some of their famous talks, some sweet moments, and definitely…some JaSam Lovin’!

I have some really nice vids to share with you and they include those very things. I hope they inspire you to fall in love all over again with our SuperCouple, as Today’s THEME is LOVE!

The first vid is DEDICATED TO MEGAN, WHO’S CELEBRATING A BIRTHDAY TODAY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY MEGAN! I HOPE YOU HAVE A FANTASTIC BIRTHDAY! I’d bet there are people who would say all those things (in the song) about you, too! xoxoxo Enjoy! 😉

“She Is Love” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xSyTI67gpcY Credit: zaltana1

This next vid is set to an oldie, but a goodie! And really…aren’t Jason & Sam just that? A…

“Love Story” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqhHcYab72g Credit: laney917

This is an older vid I found recently, but how sweet it is! “Love Song Requiem”  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d5MpIdw5Bmw Credit: nicolaforever

Please let these vidders know how much you appreciate their talent and time…where would we be without JaSam vids? Lol!

I hope you all enjoy what’s left of the long weekend!

‘Til tomorrow…when we wish another GH & JaSam fan a Happy Birthday! 😉

Angelique

3 responses

  1. Megan

    Thanks love your so sweet I hope your Birthday was amazing!!

    January 17, 2010 at 1:47 pm

  2. tchrof6th

    Thank you sooooo much for this! The “Love Story” video is mine made by a very special person on C&D’s Jasam site! It is a slow song but the words are so awesome and she did a great job with it! God bless love because without it we would be lost!

    Happy God’s day all!

    January 17, 2010 at 2:15 pm

  3. Hope your birthday was as special as you are. You’ve brought a ton of optimism and humor to your blog for our Jasam pairing. Their story should pick up now that Franco has left the building…and I can’t wait. Thanks for the videos…loved the Love Story one especially….I always loved that song. I would love Jason to re-gift Sam with the star necklace for Valentine’s Day. There has got to be some good stuff coming for them…the last two months have been a test of patience for the fans…BUT THEY’RE WORTH IT. We did get a little something here and there, but the meat of their reunion is around the corner, and I’ll be there waiting…and watching.

    January 17, 2010 at 5:13 pm

Leave a Reply

